Executive MBAFaculty

Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Jimmy Carmenate Jimmy Carmenate
Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 350
(305) 348-7551
carmenaj@fiu.edu
Joyce Elam Joyce Elam
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2707
elamj@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
G Ronald Gilbert G Ronald Gilbert
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 919-2791
gilbert@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 205A
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy Attila Hertelendy
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar Walfried Lassar
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 348-3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2793
epappace@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-2581
fvperry@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Director, IMPACT MBA
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top