Master of Science in FinanceFaculty

Joel Barber Joel Barber
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2027
barberj@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
changch@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Brice Dupoyet Brice Dupoyet
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3328
dupoyetb@fiu.edu
Shahid Hamid Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Yeonju Jang Yeonju Jang
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-5428
yejang@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang Xiaoquan Jiang
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7910
jiangx@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang Qiang Kang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
qkang@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra Suchismita Mishra
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4282
mishras@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Emmanuel Roussakis Emmanuel Roussakis
Professor Emeritus
Adjunct
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-2680
roussake@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top